March 03, 2024 7:40 AM
2021 SCREEN CREDITS REFERENDUM Company Logo

Eligibility to vote in this referendum is determined as follows: WGAW and WGAE members must be Current in good standing

in their home Guild and have either: (1) MBA earnings of at least $36,060 (excluding residuals) during the past six years; or

(2) 15 pension-eligible years (i.e. earned at least $5,000) based on MBA employment.

 

To read the letter from the Screen Credits Review Committee, the screen credits explainer and FAQ,

the summary of the proposed changes, the redline and clean text of the proposed screen credits

manual language, the draft waiver and member pro and con statements, please click here.

 

Your username is your last name and your password is your member ID number.

 

WGA West members will use their eight-digit member ID number.

Please do not use dashes when entering your member ID number.

Please contact Jennifer Burt at jburt@wga.org for assistance.

 

WGA East members will use their five-digit member ID number.

Please contact Geoff Betts at gbetts@wgaeast.org for assistance.

 


Username
Password

Voting begins at 10:00 a.m. PT/1:00 p.m. ET on Tuesday, November 2, 2021.

Voting concludes at 12:00 p.m. PT/3:00 p.m. ET on Monday, November 15, 2021.

 

If you experience technical difficulties, please email help@eballot.com

or call Votenet Solutions at 1-866-543-8750.

Your call will be returned within a maximum of one business day.


Privacy | Terms of Use